top of page
Patrons_Main LogoEDITblue.png

P.O. Box 1422
Newnan, GA 30264


For any questions or

concerns please contact

Amanda Duke,

Patron Communications Coordinator


Phone: 678-361-2115

(Please leave a voicemail)


Board of Directors


Patron Board

Missy Ballantyne

Lauren Gallagher

Anne Josey

Doug Kees

Amy McCoy

Lisa McDonald

Ellis McEntire

Laurie Pope

JoAnn Ray

Angela Robuck

Robbin Steed

Julie Yancey

Legal Counsel
Leah Sumner

Advisory Board

Ann Beegle

Donna Brooks

Mary Ben Christiansen

Karen Craddock

Val Cranford

Sally Hensley

Melanie Lanier

Holly Mitchell

Sandy Parker

Don Phillips

Rachel Rice

Steve Swope

Nancy Teller

Carol Toole

Cheryl Vickers

Martha S. White

Elizabeth Williams

Mary Caroline Yancey

bottom of page